Home | About | Video | Reviews | Schedule | Contact

Read Comedian Reviews

Show: All (default), Associations, Corporate, Agriculture, Banking, Transportation

Scotland County Fair

"Jerry Carroll was excellent. Recommend for anywhere." - Board Member, Scotland County Fair (Memphis, MO) 7/9/2019


Port Neal Welding

"Jerry Carroll was like and old friend that lived just down the road. You could see he was a very funny, hard-working, all-American person!! People loved him. I hope we can have him back soon!!" - Owner, Company 25 Year Celebration (Salix, IA) 5/18/2019


Cuming County Feeders Association

"Everyone loved Jerry Carroll. He stayed and sat with the crowd after his performance. He was perfect for our crowd." - President, Annual Banquet (West Point, NE) 4/27/2019


Plains Equipment Group

"Jerry Carroll performed at our annual sales meeting, and perform did he! His style of comedy, timing of delivery, and subject matter was a huge hit with our team. Several people had sore jaws the next day from laughing so hard! Jerry tailored his jokes to the situation and our event, which made it even more relatable. He even stuck around after the performance to meet with people and share more jokes and stories. A great performer and even a better guy. Highly recommend him!" - Chief Executive Officer, Annual Sales Meeting (Lincoln, NE) 3/26/2019


Carolina Loggers Association

"Jerry Carroll provided an atmosphere that we've never had previously at a Carolina Loggers Association event. He kept the crowd engaged during his show. I received numerous compliments on having him come join us so I know the crowd was pleased. Not only was he extremely funny, he tailored his show to relate to the loggers we had in the room. I talked with him prior to the event and he was very helpful and stayed in contact throughout the entire weekend." - Communications Director, Annual Meeting (Wilmington, NC) 2/23/2019


Eddie Mercer Agri-Service Inc.

"Jerry Carroll was Outstanding!! We’ve had many comments regarding his positively positive and enjoyable talk. We all needed some cheering up. He sure got the job done." - Seed Business Manager, Growers Meeting (Frederick, MD) 2/19/2019


Muscatine Co Cattlemen

 Comedian in Atalissa, IA

"Jerry Carroll was very prompt, very chatty, and blended right in. He listened to the speaker before him and added it right into the performance. We had a lot of good comments from the audience." - President, Annual Banquet (Atalissa, IA) 1/26/2019


Carcel & G Construction, LLC

"We all really enjoyed having Jerry Carroll. He helped make the event a success." - Safety Manager, Corporate Safety Meeting (Cullman, AL) 12/21/2018


Polyock Transport

"Jerry Carroll struck a home run! Everyone loved him. He was down to earth from the very beginning. He was easy to work with, meeting out needs. As well as his own. He is a regular guy, and gets just as excited to get into a new combine as we do! Jerry was very personable both on and off the stage. The man has stories… stories for days! LOL so be ready to listen and laugh!" - Talent Buyer, Company Christmas Party (Janesville, WI) 12/15/2018


Superior Ag

 Comedian in French Lick, IN

"We loved Jerry Carroll! I would recommend him to anyone, especially in the Ag industry. Very clean comedian and laughs at himself. Our group of 110 Indiana farmers LOVED laughing with him. He arrived early and mingled with the group before hand. Was very down to earth, engaged with the group, made them laugh, and was very relatable to our group of farmers." - Marketing Communication Manager, Ag Innovator's Summit (French Lick, IN) 12/13/2018


The Delaware State Fair, Inc.

"Jerry Carroll is so funny and very engaging. Our audience was filled with people from ages 17-80 and every review I heard from them after the show was positive (and our crowd is tough to impress). He covered many topics and was really able to connect with the audience. He was early for the show, stuck to the time limit we gave him and overall wonderful to deal with! We would definitely have him back in the future!!" - Assistant General Manager, Centennial Celebration (Harrington, DE) 12/7/2018


Mississippi Loggers Association

"Jerry Carroll provided a very enthusiastic performance. Great content for any crowd." - Executive Director, Loggers Awards Banquet (Starkville, MS) 9/21/2018


North Dakota Stockmen's Association

"5 stars - Extremely Satisfied" - Executive Vice President, Annual Convention (Bismarck, ND) 9/14/2018


Farm Credit Services of America

"Jerry Carroll appealed to everyone in the audience, both young and old. He was humorous and his act was in good taste. I wouldn’t hesitate hiring him again for another engagement in the future." - Vice President Appraisal, Company Team Meeting (Deadwood, SD) 9/12/2018


Nutrien Ag Solutions

"Jerry Carroll did a great job both relating to, and capturing our audience. People were hooked on his humor and the laughs lasted through his entire performance. He arrived early and engaged in one on one conversations with some of our guests, prior to the event starting. We would book him again in a heartbeat!" - Branch Manager, Customer Appreciation Dinner (Keenes, IL) 8/22/2018


Farmers Cooperative Elevator Co.

"Jerry Carroll was great! Very personable, friendly, and funny!!! The crowd thoroughly enjoyed him!" - Controller, Annual Meeting (Hay Springs, NE) 6/21/2018


Georgia Farm Bureau Foundation for Agriculture

"This is the fourth year we have held our event and Jerry Carroll was by far the best entertainment to date! He kept our crowd of farmers and friends of agriculture rolling in laughter from start to finish. The President of our company told me I had hit a home run after he finished. We'd have him back every year if we could! Thank you, Jerry!" - Executive Director, Annual Gala (Macon, GA) 3/17/2018


Montana State University Extension

"As our event is not a huge event and does not draw thousands of people, it is hard to find good acts that will perform at our banquet. Jerry Carroll not only agreed to perform at our show, he came early, took much of the event in, and stayed late. Anything that was asked of him he did with enthusiasm. The crowd loved his act and the organizers loved his professionalism! We will definitely ask him to come back again." - Richland County Agent, MonDak Ag Days (Sidney, MT) 3/1/2018


Crop Production Services

"Everyone loved Jerry Carroll, He was very personable and his show was hilarious. I am getting calls from our guest letting me know they really enjoyed his show." - Administrative Coordinator, Grower Appreciation Meeting (Spokane, WA) 2/6/2018


Great Falls Area Chamber

"Jerry Carroll was outstanding! His humor was good clean fun, and the crowd was engaged and laughing the entire time! We loved having Jerry and will definitely invite him back for another round!" - Agriculture Committee Chair, Agriculture Appreciation Banquet (Great Falls, MT) 1/19/2018


Washington State Hay Growers Association

 Comedian in Kennewick, WA

"This is the second time I have booked Jerry Carroll for one of the Organizations we represent and he was phenomenal once again. I would recommend having Jerry at any meeting/event." - Executive Secretary, Northwest Hay Expo (Kennewick, WA) 1/17/2018


Star Communications

"Jerry Carroll was an awesome performer. He engaged with the audience and kept everyone laughing. We all loved his country accent and especially loved the cowboy boots and hat. We highly recommend Jerry Carroll for any event!" - Community Relations Coordinator, Annual Meeting of Members (Clinton, NC) 11/11/2017


Wilson County GOP

"Jerry Carroll was beyond amazing! He fit in so well with our venue, atmosphere and guests. The event was a HUGE success. People are already asking for him to return next year!" - Co-Chair, Oyster Roast (Wilson, NC) 10/21/2017


Mid Columbia Producers, Inc.

"4 stars - Very Satisfied" - Controller, Annual Meeting (Moro, OR) 10/18/2017


Comedian Jerry Carroll Buy Jerry's CD Connect on LinkedIn Subscribe to YouTube Channel