Home | About | Video | Reviews | Schedule | Contact

Read Association Comedian Reviews

Show: All (default), Associations, Corporate, Agriculture, Banking, Transportation

Cuming County Feeders Association

"Everyone loved Jerry Carroll. He stayed and sat with the crowd after his performance. He was perfect for our crowd." - President, Annual Banquet (West Point, NE) 4/27/2019


Carolina Loggers Association

"Jerry Carroll provided an atmosphere that we've never had previously at a Carolina Loggers Association event. He kept the crowd engaged during his show. I received numerous compliments on having him come join us so I know the crowd was pleased. Not only was he extremely funny, he tailored his show to relate to the loggers we had in the room. I talked with him prior to the event and he was very helpful and stayed in contact throughout the entire weekend." - Communications Director, Annual Meeting (Wilmington, NC) 2/23/2019


Muscatine Co Cattlemen

Association Comedian in Atalissa, IA

"Jerry Carroll was very prompt, very chatty, and blended right in. He listened to the speaker before him and added it right into the performance. We had a lot of good comments from the audience." - President, Annual Banquet (Atalissa, IA) 1/26/2019


Mississippi Loggers Association

"Jerry Carroll provided a very enthusiastic performance. Great content for any crowd." - Executive Director, Loggers Awards Banquet (Starkville, MS) 9/21/2018


North Dakota Stockmen's Association

"5 stars - Extremely Satisfied" - Executive Vice President, Annual Convention (Bismarck, ND) 9/14/2018


Washington State Hay Growers Association

Association Comedian in Kennewick, WA

"This is the second time I have booked Jerry Carroll for one of the Organizations we represent and he was phenomenal once again. I would recommend having Jerry at any meeting/event." - Executive Secretary, Northwest Hay Expo (Kennewick, WA) 1/17/2018


Outstanding Farmers of America

Association Comedian in Greenville, SC

"Jerry Carroll's performance was wonderful. Everyone attending the event commented on how much they enjoyed the evening. He is very personable - taking the time to socialize with guests. He is very funny. It was nice to hear clean comedy. Highly recommend him." - Conference Committee Member, National Young Farmers Program (Greenville, SC) 2/10/2017


South Dakota Dairy Producers

Association Comedian in Brookings, SD

"Jerry Carroll was very entertaining. He arrived early, listened to our business meeting and got a flavor of who SD dairy farm families were. Then he used his talents to intertwine comedy of real life experiences and dairy life to keep everyone laughing. I only wish more could have been present to go home with a pain in the side from laughing." - Executive Director, Annual Meeting (Brookings, SD) 2/3/2017


Kendall-Grundy Beef Association

"Jerry Carroll was hilarious. Best entertainment in a long time. Super pleased with him and his show. Would recommend to anyone." - President, Annual Meeting (Sandwich, IL) 3/5/2016


National Corn Growers Association

"Jerry Carroll was great to work with! He was willing to go above and beyond what we asked of him to make sure our guests were happy. It was a pleasure to work with both Jerry and Larry, their professionalism and prompt planning made scheduling them a breeze. We will be in touch for future events!" - Event Planner, Awards Banquet (Mount Pleasant, MI) 1/26/2016


North Carolina Peanut Growers Association

"Great show, everyone enjoyed Jerry Carroll. It is always a pleasure to see him. Thanks for working it out." - Chief Executive Officer, 63rd Annual Peanut Field Day (Nashville, NC) 9/10/2015


Missouri Association Of Mutual Insurance Companies

"Jerry Carroll did an exceptional job for us. He took the time to get to know our audience and it was non-stop laughter once he begin. Thanks for your help." - President, Mid-Year Conference (Springfield, MO) 6/10/2015


Adair County Cattlemen

"I received very good feedback about Jerry Carroll from all who attended. I think everything went very well and all the way from the first booking to the event went smoothly. Overall very well done show and hopefully he had a good time as well. Thanks for the evening." - President, Annual Banquet (Greenfield, IA) 1/24/2015


Johnston County Building Industry Association

Association Comedian in Smithfield, NC

"Jerry Carroll was fabulous! Spoke with everyone, very prompt, and participated in our fundraisers we had. His material "hit home" for everyone in the room!" - Executive Officer, Christmas Dinner (Smithfield, NC) 12/16/2014


North Carolina Propane Gas Association

"We were very pleased with Jerry Carroll! Everyone thoroughly enjoyed him. We did a survey following the convention and the response was overwhelming positive." - Office Manager, Propane Marketers Seminar (Raleigh, NC) 9/16/2014


Indiana State Poultry Association

"Jerry Carroll worked out exceptionally well. We had a large crowd of farm families, and Jerry tailored his material to this group. He was able to relate to the attendees." - Manager, Annual Meeting (Jasper, IN) 4/9/2014


Whiteside County Cattlemen's Assn

"The banquet entertainment from Jerry Carroll was a huge success. I have had so many people comment on how they connected with Jerry and actually got his message. They really did appreciate the opportunity to listen to his stories growing up and relating to him. His closing was my favorite part of the whole show, he brought up the part about Paul Harvey's speech God Made A Farmer. Thank you again. If you need any references for his future engagements please don't hesitate to use my name." - Board of Directors, Annual Banquet (Morrison, IL) 3/22/2014


Northeast Agribusiness and Feed Alliance

Association Comedian in Albany, NY

"Jerry Carroll exceeded expectations. He was very personable and identified with our agricultural audience." - Executive Director, Annual Meeting (Albany, NY) 3/4/2014


Southern Crop Production Association

"10 out of 10! Jerry Carroll was excellent." - Meeting Planner, Annual Meeting (Orlando, FL) 10/22/2013


Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of SC

"We really enjoyed having Jerry Carroll at the convention - he is hilarious. We have received great feedback. Thank you!" - Director of Events & Membership, IIABSC Annual Convention (Columbia, SC) 10/14/2013


Nebraska Intergovernmental Risk Management Association

"I really enjoyed working with Jerry Carroll and our awards banquet audience enjoyed his performance. His ability to interact with the audience had them involved for a 60 minutes and his rapid-fire delivery had them laughing non-stop." - Communications and Events Manager, Awards Banquet (Kearney, NE) 10/3/2013


Virginia Junior Angus Association

"We were all very happy and appreciative to have Jerry Carroll entertain us. He did a great job connecting with the audience, which was a collection of people from twenty different states. Through the use of humor he encouraged the young people to stay connected with agriculture. It was an awesome way to kick off our show!" - Co-Chair, Eastern Regional Junior Angus Show (Harrisonburg, VA) 6/21/2013


Sioux County Dairy Board Promotion

"Jerry Carroll did a very good job of entertaining a group of dairy farmers and families. We appreciated his humor and his ability to relate to our work and lifestyle." - Meeting Planner, Annual Meeting (Hull, IA) 6/17/2013


California Farm Bureau Federation

"The event went well and we heard good feedback about Jerry Carroll's presentation. All in all a very successful conference!" - Administrator, Annual Conference (Sacramento, CA) 3/23/2013


Comedian Jerry Carroll Buy Jerry's CD Connect on LinkedIn Subscribe to YouTube Channel