Home | About | Video | Reviews | Schedule | Contact

Read Corporate Comedian Reviews

Show: All (default), Associations, Corporate, Agriculture, Banking, Transportation

Eddie Mercer Agri-Service Inc.

"Jerry Carroll was Outstanding!! We’ve had many comments regarding his positively positive and enjoyable talk. We all needed some cheering up. He sure got the job done." - Seed Business Manager, Growers Meeting (Frederick, MD) 2/19/2019


Carcel & G Construction, LLC

"We all really enjoyed having Jerry Carroll. He helped make the event a success." - Safety Manager, Corporate Safety Meeting (Cullman, AL) 12/21/2018


Polyock Transport

"Jerry Carroll struck a home run! Everyone loved him. He was down to earth from the very beginning. He was easy to work with, meeting out needs. As well as his own. He is a regular guy, and gets just as excited to get into a new combine as we do! Jerry was very personable both on and off the stage. The man has stories… stories for days! LOL so be ready to listen and laugh!" - Talent Buyer, Company Christmas Party (Janesville, WI) 12/15/2018


Superior Ag

Corporate Comedian in French Lick, IN

"We loved Jerry Carroll! I would recommend him to anyone, especially in the Ag industry. Very clean comedian and laughs at himself. Our group of 110 Indiana farmers LOVED laughing with him. He arrived early and mingled with the group before hand. Was very down to earth, engaged with the group, made them laugh, and was very relatable to our group of farmers." - Marketing Communication Manager, Ag Innovator's Summit (French Lick, IN) 12/13/2018


The Delaware State Fair, Inc.

"Jerry Carroll is so funny and very engaging. Our audience was filled with people from ages 17-80 and every review I heard from them after the show was positive (and our crowd is tough to impress). He covered many topics and was really able to connect with the audience. He was early for the show, stuck to the time limit we gave him and overall wonderful to deal with! We would definitely have him back in the future!!" - Assistant General Manager, Centennial Celebration (Harrington, DE) 12/7/2018


Farm Credit Services of America

"Jerry Carroll appealed to everyone in the audience, both young and old. He was humorous and his act was in good taste. I wouldn’t hesitate hiring him again for another engagement in the future." - Vice President Appraisal, Company Team Meeting (Deadwood, SD) 9/12/2018


Nutrien Ag Solutions

"Jerry Carroll did a great job both relating to, and capturing our audience. People were hooked on his humor and the laughs lasted through his entire performance. He arrived early and engaged in one on one conversations with some of our guests, prior to the event starting. We would book him again in a heartbeat!" - Branch Manager, Customer Appreciation Dinner (Keenes, IL) 8/22/2018


Farmers Cooperative Elevator Co.

"Jerry Carroll was great! Very personable, friendly, and funny!!! The crowd thoroughly enjoyed him!" - Controller, Annual Meeting (Hay Springs, NE) 6/21/2018


Georgia Farm Bureau Foundation for Agriculture

"This is the fourth year we have held our event and Jerry Carroll was by far the best entertainment to date! He kept our crowd of farmers and friends of agriculture rolling in laughter from start to finish. The President of our company told me I had hit a home run after he finished. We'd have him back every year if we could! Thank you, Jerry!" - Executive Director, Annual Gala (Macon, GA) 3/17/2018


Crop Production Services

"Everyone loved Jerry Carroll, He was very personable and his show was hilarious. I am getting calls from our guest letting me know they really enjoyed his show." - Administrative Coordinator, Grower Appreciation Meeting (Spokane, WA) 2/6/2018


Star Communications

"Jerry Carroll was an awesome performer. He engaged with the audience and kept everyone laughing. We all loved his country accent and especially loved the cowboy boots and hat. We highly recommend Jerry Carroll for any event!" - Community Relations Coordinator, Annual Meeting of Members (Clinton, NC) 11/11/2017


Mid Columbia Producers, Inc.

"4 stars - Very Satisfied" - Controller, Annual Meeting (Moro, OR) 10/18/2017


Scott County Farm Bureau

"Jerry Carroll had the entire audience in tears with his funny stories!!" - Office Administrator, Annual Meeting (Davenport, IA) 9/11/2017


Crop Risk Services

"Jerry Carroll did an outstanding job and had us rolling with laughter! I'm fairly sure he may have some new prospective leads for other events from our group. Highly recommended!!" - OH Sales Manager, Regional Showcase Update Meeting (Sandusky, OH) 9/6/2017


Midwest Ag Service, LLC

"We loved having Jerry Carroll and we have had so many wonderful comments on how great his performance was. We greatly appreciated that he stuck around afterwards and talked with people. Thank you so much for making our customer appreciation very successful!!" - Controller, Customer Appreciation Event (Seneca, KS) 8/26/2017


Doebler's Pennsylvania Hybrids, Inc.

"Jerry Caroll was amazing! He related well to our entire organization and brought a smile to everyone in the room. Our group can't stop commenting on how great he was!" - Director of Sales and Marketing, Dealer Summit (Harrisburg, PA) 7/18/2017


Brookings County Farm Service Agency

"We were very pleased with Jerry Carroll's performance and felt he certainly met our expectations. Lots of positive feedback from the attendees, and we too enjoyed his performance. He even received a standing ovation!" - Farm Loan Specialist, Ag Women's Day (Brookings, SD) 6/13/2017


J R Simplot Company - Food Group

"Jerry Carroll related really well to our group. After a long day of meetings, he was just what we needed to have a few laughs and put some smiles on faces." - Senior Director Procurement, Field Department Annual Meeting (Grand Forks, ND) 5/31/2017


Pride Ag Resources

"Jerry Carroll did a great job and everyone enjoyed him. With his backgound our customers where able to relate to him very easy. He is very personable and the dialog was easy for the audience to envision. We were very pleased with his performance and his message at the end of the presentation." - CEO, Coop Annual Meeting (Dodge City, KS) 5/16/2017


Lea County Electric Cooperative, Inc.

"Jerry Carroll was great! He was punctual and put in a great show. Everyone enjoyed his show and jokes as they related to the audience. He's good!" - Manager Member Services, Annual Meeting (Lovington, NM) 4/28/2017


CHS New Horizons

Corporate Comedian in Chokio, MN

"Jerry Carroll was a perfect fit for our audience. His stories are relatable to anyone who has ever been on a farm." - Sales/Agronomist, Ag Trade Show (Chokio, MN) 3/9/2017


GRAINCO FS, Inc.

Corporate Comedian in Ottawa, IL

"Jerry Carroll stayed engaged with the audience and could relate to the same experiences they have had in their personal life. He has a unique way of finding humor in day to day on the farm activities. Jerry understood our industry and has done many of the same things we have. He had the crowd laughing like crazy! I would consider having him back and would recommend him to all the farming industry." - Event Planner, Agronomy Appreciation Dinner (Ottawa, IL) 3/2/2017


First National Bank of Allendale

"Jerry Carroll arrived early for our farmer appreciation breakfast, visited with our guests, and then delivered an outstanding performance. He is extremely funny and had the whole room laughing. I would highly recommend Jerry for any event you are planning." - President & CEO, Farmer Appreciation Breakfast (Mt. Carmel, IL) 2/23/2017


CHS Larsen Cooperative

"Jerry Carroll was great." - Marketing Communications Specialist, Annual Meeting (New London, WI) 1/30/2017


Comedian Jerry Carroll Buy Jerry's CD Connect on LinkedIn Subscribe to YouTube Channel