Home | About | Video | Reviews | Schedule | Contact

Read Agriculture Comedian Reviews

Show: All (default), Associations, Corporate, Agriculture, Banking, Transportation

Eddie Mercer Agri-Service Inc.

"Jerry Carroll was Outstanding!! We’ve had many comments regarding his positively positive and enjoyable talk. We all needed some cheering up. He sure got the job done." - Seed Business Manager, Growers Meeting (Frederick, MD) 2/19/2019


Muscatine Co Cattlemen

 Comedian in Atalissa, IA

"Jerry Carroll was very prompt, very chatty, and blended right in. He listened to the speaker before him and added it right into the performance. We had a lot of good comments from the audience." - President, Annual Banquet (Atalissa, IA) 1/26/2019


Polyock Transport

"Jerry Carroll struck a home run! Everyone loved him. He was down to earth from the very beginning. He was easy to work with, meeting out needs. As well as his own. He is a regular guy, and gets just as excited to get into a new combine as we do! Jerry was very personable both on and off the stage. The man has stories… stories for days! LOL so be ready to listen and laugh!" - Talent Buyer, Company Christmas Party (Janesville, WI) 12/15/2018


Superior Ag

 Comedian in French Lick, IN

"We loved Jerry Carroll! I would recommend him to anyone, especially in the Ag industry. Very clean comedian and laughs at himself. Our group of 110 Indiana farmers LOVED laughing with him. He arrived early and mingled with the group before hand. Was very down to earth, engaged with the group, made them laugh, and was very relatable to our group of farmers." - Marketing Communication Manager, Ag Innovator's Summit (French Lick, IN) 12/13/2018


The Delaware State Fair, Inc.

"Jerry Carroll is so funny and very engaging. Our audience was filled with people from ages 17-80 and every review I heard from them after the show was positive (and our crowd is tough to impress). He covered many topics and was really able to connect with the audience. He was early for the show, stuck to the time limit we gave him and overall wonderful to deal with! We would definitely have him back in the future!!" - Assistant General Manager, Centennial Celebration (Harrington, DE) 12/7/2018


North Dakota Stockmen's Association

"5 stars - Extremely Satisfied" - Executive Vice President, Annual Convention (Bismarck, ND) 9/14/2018


Farm Credit Services of America

"Jerry Carroll appealed to everyone in the audience, both young and old. He was humorous and his act was in good taste. I wouldn’t hesitate hiring him again for another engagement in the future." - Vice President Appraisal, Company Team Meeting (Deadwood, SD) 9/12/2018


Nutrien Ag Solutions

"Jerry Carroll did a great job both relating to, and capturing our audience. People were hooked on his humor and the laughs lasted through his entire performance. He arrived early and engaged in one on one conversations with some of our guests, prior to the event starting. We would book him again in a heartbeat!" - Branch Manager, Customer Appreciation Dinner (Keenes, IL) 8/22/2018


Farmers Cooperative Elevator Co.

"Jerry Carroll was great! Very personable, friendly, and funny!!! The crowd thoroughly enjoyed him!" - Controller, Annual Meeting (Hay Springs, NE) 6/21/2018


Georgia Farm Bureau Foundation for Agriculture

"This is the fourth year we have held our event and Jerry Carroll was by far the best entertainment to date! He kept our crowd of farmers and friends of agriculture rolling in laughter from start to finish. The President of our company told me I had hit a home run after he finished. We'd have him back every year if we could! Thank you, Jerry!" - Executive Director, Annual Gala (Macon, GA) 3/17/2018


Montana State University Extension

"As our event is not a huge event and does not draw thousands of people, it is hard to find good acts that will perform at our banquet. Jerry Carroll not only agreed to perform at our show, he came early, took much of the event in, and stayed late. Anything that was asked of him he did with enthusiasm. The crowd loved his act and the organizers loved his professionalism! We will definitely ask him to come back again." - Richland County Agent, MonDak Ag Days (Sidney, MT) 3/1/2018


Crop Production Services

"Everyone loved Jerry Carroll, He was very personable and his show was hilarious. I am getting calls from our guest letting me know they really enjoyed his show." - Administrative Coordinator, Grower Appreciation Meeting (Spokane, WA) 2/6/2018


Great Falls Area Chamber

"Jerry Carroll was outstanding! His humor was good clean fun, and the crowd was engaged and laughing the entire time! We loved having Jerry and will definitely invite him back for another round!" - Agriculture Committee Chair, Agriculture Appreciation Banquet (Great Falls, MT) 1/19/2018


Washington State Hay Growers Association

 Comedian in Kennewick, WA

"This is the second time I have booked Jerry Carroll for one of the Organizations we represent and he was phenomenal once again. I would recommend having Jerry at any meeting/event." - Executive Secretary, Northwest Hay Expo (Kennewick, WA) 1/17/2018


Mid Columbia Producers, Inc.

"4 stars - Very Satisfied" - Controller, Annual Meeting (Moro, OR) 10/18/2017


Scott County Farm Bureau

"Jerry Carroll had the entire audience in tears with his funny stories!!" - Office Administrator, Annual Meeting (Davenport, IA) 9/11/2017


Crop Risk Services

"Jerry Carroll did an outstanding job and had us rolling with laughter! I'm fairly sure he may have some new prospective leads for other events from our group. Highly recommended!!" - OH Sales Manager, Regional Showcase Update Meeting (Sandusky, OH) 9/6/2017


Midwest Ag Service, LLC

"We loved having Jerry Carroll and we have had so many wonderful comments on how great his performance was. We greatly appreciated that he stuck around afterwards and talked with people. Thank you so much for making our customer appreciation very successful!!" - Controller, Customer Appreciation Event (Seneca, KS) 8/26/2017


Doebler's Pennsylvania Hybrids, Inc.

"Jerry Caroll was amazing! He related well to our entire organization and brought a smile to everyone in the room. Our group can't stop commenting on how great he was!" - Director of Sales and Marketing, Dealer Summit (Harrisburg, PA) 7/18/2017


Brookings County Farm Service Agency

"We were very pleased with Jerry Carroll's performance and felt he certainly met our expectations. Lots of positive feedback from the attendees, and we too enjoyed his performance. He even received a standing ovation!" - Farm Loan Specialist, Ag Women's Day (Brookings, SD) 6/13/2017


J R Simplot Company - Food Group

"Jerry Carroll related really well to our group. After a long day of meetings, he was just what we needed to have a few laughs and put some smiles on faces." - Senior Director Procurement, Field Department Annual Meeting (Grand Forks, ND) 5/31/2017


Pride Ag Resources

"Jerry Carroll did a great job and everyone enjoyed him. With his backgound our customers where able to relate to him very easy. He is very personable and the dialog was easy for the audience to envision. We were very pleased with his performance and his message at the end of the presentation." - CEO, Coop Annual Meeting (Dodge City, KS) 5/16/2017


Ottawa-Carleton Celebration of Agriculture

"We were extremely satisfied with Jerry Carroll. Very good show. Very clean. Easy to recommend him to another event." - Chair, Annual Banquet (North Gower, ON) 3/31/2017


Albert Lea-Freeborn County Chamber of Commerce

 Comedian in Albert Lea, MN

"Jerry Carroll is wonderful. He kept our audience interested, and they really enjoyed him. I have had good feedback from the people that had came to the event. He got everyone one to laugh and smile. He was excellent, awesome." - Program & Event Manager, Annual Agriculture Banquet (Albert Lea, MN) 3/21/2017


Comedian Jerry Carroll Buy Jerry's CD Connect on LinkedIn Subscribe to YouTube Channel